Help Center

Team Only Sharing

Worried about your companies security?

With the Droplr team only sharing feature, you can be sure that anything that gets shared within your team, stays within your team. This blocks any user from outside your team from being able to view the drop. Check it out and let us know if you have any questions!

This is an Enterprise only feature, please contact us here to learn more on how to get this for your team account.