What happens when I delete my Droplr account?
When a user deletes their account, all their files and content are deleted within 14 days in accordance with the General Data Protection Regulation (GDPR), a law which regulates and addresses data protection and privacy.
What happens when I delete a drop from my Droplr account?
When a user deletes a drop (file, screenshot, screencast, short link, etc.), the drop is deleted within seven days.